Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreekMom

31 F Frederick, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! If you want to talk about it, We'll talk about it. Nothing you can say will actually hurt my feelings and I enjoy discussions and debates. I am greek (obviously w/ a name like Mine lol) and I am very proud of my heritage. Greeks do it better! I am happily married and I have an awesome son. I can be your best friend or your worst enemy. I can become protective of my friends and will defend them at all costs. intellect is a plus when talking to me. The harder I have to think the more fun I have. Consider me a sponge. I love learning about new things. I have 8 piercings and 10 tattoos

I am hot, extraverted, and hot (ha ha ha)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest, Carpe Diem. I am a stay-at-home mom and I love it. I couldn't ask for anything better. My hubby and I have been married for three years and it has been the best time of my life. Tattoos and piercings are awesome. The more odd the more I like it. Sometimes I feel old b/c not only do I like doing the fun stuff, I'm starting to turn into one of those conventional moms. Yes I like crafts, esp scrapbooking. Being true to myself is one of the most important things I can do. I am me and if you don't like it... oh well. I'm ex navy and when I am not studying something I feel like My brain is drying up.
I’m really good at
I'm great at problem solving and I learn very quickly. I have always been the understanding type, but I will not allow my friends to feel insecure around me. There is no need. I love cheering people up. I'm a excellent cook. Greek food is my specialty.
The first things people usually notice about me
My DD's, My smile.... and My personality. Sometimes I may say things that make me seem like a snob or a bitch. I'm really not one, I just don't care what other ppl think about me. I'm great at kicking some a$$. And of course sex cause like I said earlier "Greeks do it better, we can see in the dark and can make you tremble in pleasure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm big on the Anita Blake Vampire Novels written by Laurel K. Hamilton, (not big on her other series tho). The Bible and other forms of religious books are great. It doesn't matter to me what religion you are as long as you don't bash on me for my point of views. I love Edgar Allen Poe. My fav books of all time are the Illiad and the Oddessey. I love scary movies. It's been a while since a really good one has come out... I'm still waiting. I love all types of music, cept for country. I prefer music that sets the mood or has something to do with how I feel at that particular moment. I prefer hardcore when lovin' on my hubby. The harder the better. 1.Greek Food 2.Rare Steaks 3. Meat
The six things I could never do without
1. God 2. My son 3. My hubby 4. My inner strength 5. My intellect 6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life...God...My future...not wasting time w/ my son or family
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin' out w/ My family, online, goin out w/ hubby, or playing in the bedroom w/ hubby
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pussy when it comes to my dad... I let him walk all over me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
U feel like talking If you are lookin' to cyber lose this name