Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreekNiko

26 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can call me Niko! I'm a student, a construction-worker, and a lover of all things outdoors. I fish 30 days out of the year and I can tell you where the Salmon like to hide. I was also born and raised in the city, so I also clean up halfway decent when I want to spend a night on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I split my time pretty evenly between work and school. I attend Shoreline Community College and plan to transfer to UW or WSU for Civil Engineering. In the mean time, I work for a medium-sized general contractor doing industrial/warehouse/office construction.

Ultimately, I'd like to get on board with a large construction company as a field engineer. You know the guys who designed/built the new 520 bridge? Yeah, that's my dream job. I'd take a similar position in a Spanish-speaking country lickety-split if I ever had the opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing.

But I'm halfway decent at many things. I consider myself a jack of all trades, master of none.

If I had to pick just one strong suit, I'd say being a chameleon. I get along with a huge variety of people in a huge variety of situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually notice? Physically? I get comments on my deep voice quite a bit. Personality wise, I've been told I'm extremely hard to read. I'd be a good secret agent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I read entirely too many books for school. But every now and then I like to read books about historical events, especially as they pertain to American History.

Movies & Shows:
Favorite semi-recent movies are Batman Begins and The Dark Knight. I dig movies that keep your mind working. As far as shows go, I really don't watch much TV but occasionally I'll watch HGTV (House Hunters International) and The Food Channel.

Music:
I listen to pretty much everything except gangsta rap. Most of the time my car is on 88.5 but I also like classic rock and some electronica.

Food:
I'll try everything once. My favorite food is roasted lamb. Go figure!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-common sense
-family
-the woods
-mental stimulation
-physical stimulation (exercise, you pervert!)
-internet access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the fuck everyone on okcupid has a hard on for "This American Life."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
*with a small group of friends, shooting pool at a pub.
*studying
*relaxing on my front porch with a cigar and a glass of something good
*chillin on the couch, reading about ________ on wikipedia
*driving out to the country for a weekend getaway
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't use shampoo. Ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're a nerd
-you think clubbing is the worst possible form of torture known to man
-you love math and science
-you're overall confident with who and where you are in life
-you're not easily offended
-you can have a civil and open-minded discussion about potentially charged topics such as religion, politics, sexuality without flying off the handle.
-you're over the party 24/7 phase of your life.
-you have positive goals you're actively working towards
-you love the outdoors
-you'd like to learn to shoot a gun safely
-you're open to polyamory