Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Phoenix, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 14
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Buddhism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Edit 10/4 I guess some clarification is in order

iF YoU TyPe Liike diZZ Pls mVe @lonG

If you are unable to fill out a dating profile coherently or at all I probably wouldn't want to date you anyway. If you "Keep it 100" or act as though you could care less about using this then why are you here? Please Stop!

Also note, if you list your interests as Books, Music and Travel but can't talk about any of them at length then they aren't likely interests but just filler in a profile. News flash We all have those interests

Carry On

Originally from Oregon been in AZ for just over a year

Real estate sales professional

Buddhist, HUGE soccer fan, Oliver's dad

ESTP personality type

Funny, ambitious, educated, determined, hardworking, chivalrous

Seeking same

Sarcasm is a second language

Quiet nights at home are always better than nights out

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Phoenix in August of 2014. I work in downtown Phoenix and love it. I am currently pursuing my real estate license and am excited to start working for myself eventually
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an Uncle, Brother, Son, Best Friend and Partner in crime
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a gentleman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors - Daisaku Ikeda, Nichiren Diashonin, Howard Zinn, Noam Chomsky, Josei Toda, Tsuneaburo Makiguchi, Hunter S Thompson and Chuck Palunhik

Movies - Blow, Green Street Hooligans, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Boiler Room

Show - HIMYM, Top Gear UK

Music - Netsky, Girl Talk, House, trance, drum and bass, dance, hip hop, RnB

Food - Sushi, Greek, Pho, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Hydroflask
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
My family
Why my dog is a bit slow
Writing my novel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but if not quiet night at home with Netflix or working on my book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to Guacamole, pineapple and coconuts....and for the record if you don't answer this question in your profile I probably wouldn't try to talk to you. It's not asking your deepest darkest's asking for the most private thing you're willing to admit. So answer it, whatever IT is then becomes your most privately admitted thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might connect, want a new friend, want to learn about Buddhism or want to cheer on the Portland Timbers or Arizona United SC!