Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greekesse

64 Dawsonville, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ready for a committed relationship. I love my life now and have no emotional problems. I have great friends, loving family and 2 adorable cats. I love my job and my home, which is paid for. I would just love someone to cook for, and share adventures with.

I love photography, cooking, and travel. I love to to laugh, sing and try new things. Very much into spiritual matters . I'm generally attracted to the unconventional, independent man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part-time so I have plenty of time to have fun - generally involving travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I also sing and cook well (especially Greek dishes - my nationality)
I'm a great mother.
I travel well and am very good company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My interest in other people and enjoyment in interacting with them. I'm attractive. I'm not talkative but instead I'm a good listener and genuinely interested in getting to know whomever I' talking to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types of music especially blues, rock, and jazz.
Love ethnic foods - Greek, Indian, Thai, etc.
Love movies,
Reading the Grapes of Wrath right now for a book club, enjoy Steinbeck but my favorite is probably Dostoyevsky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family, friends, food, fun, and the ability to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spiritual matters. People.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a movie, or attending a book club but would love to be dining and dancing with a great guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not willing to admit anything publicly. I'll tell you in private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're somewhat unconventional and have a good sense of humor. Especially If you're from New York City, as I am, we've got a lot to talk about.
If you love different ethnic foods
If you love to travel.
Have a great sense of humor