Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenCrazi

29 F Wills Point, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Unknown
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You either love me or hate me and if you start to hate me you'll end up l loving me so why waste your time?

I am crazi, blunt, and addicting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going through a divorce and it sucks. No one wins in these situations. I am the proud mom of a beautiful baby girl named Dayzi I am about to go back to school and do something that will make me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. But to name a few it would be kicking ass...Madden...and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my attitude. I try to always be positive and bring happiness to those I meet, regardless of how mean or rude they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books....Anything true crime Movies.... Anything Horror Music..... Anything and Everything Food.... EVERYTHING I LOVE FOOD!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water (duh), My daughter, My friends, My family, Myspace, and a kitchen

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life... and what I am supposed to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to schedule a busy weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a daughter that I gave up for adoption when I was 17.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am interresting or if you just wanna laugh real hard!!