Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenEMu

28 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm unique in the way that I don't buy into fads or do things just because others do. I'm a big fan of uniqueness, originality, and efforts to do what's best, not just what's easy. I'm a great listener, to almost no end. I like a two-sided conversation as much as I enjoy listening in on whatever one has to say! I'm very passionate about my hobbies and my pursuit of furthering my knowledge in all things. I find that my hobbies have given me much incentive to study very practical things and I have grown immensely from it!

I am honest, mindful, and caring.

Do you have something to teach me? I'm here on this Earth to learn. Show me something cool!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm a student at the U of M for Electrical Engineering in my senior year. In my free time I'm going to the gym or rollerblading around the lake to keep myself in shape. I am also interning at a company that makes robots that save lives!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building fighting robots, fixing things, and finding enjoyment in almost any activity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question, I've never asked someone this question about me.
I would probably have to guess my dorky, persistent smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of cheesy movies like Airplane, Blazing Saddles, Spaceballs, or Robin Hood: Men In Tights as well as ones with cool technology like Minority Report, Iron Man, or Firefly. The new Star Trek movies are rekindling my interest in sci fi as well! My favorite music comes from bands like MGMT, The Mars Volta, Sparta, Passion Pit, Weezer, Cake, and Dream Theater, with a recent interest in PelleK and Kamelot. My favorite food is a spicy Thai curry dish, Indian (Chicken Jalfrezi), or Chinese (Kung Pow). I'm also a huge fan of apples. Fuji apples seem to be in season now, but honeycrisp are also a super tasty money-draining treat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Asian food
2. Fruit
3. Exercise
4. The internet (as a source of infinite information)
5. Interesting challenges
6. Non-fluorescent lighting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything I come across. I think about how things are made or how they can be made better or why things are the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at my apartment, listening to music, eventually picking out a movie or documentary on Netflix, or going for a bike ride or run along the river. I could even be whipping my robots into shape for their next competition!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to sneak behind the bushes and eat milk bones (dog treats) when I was a little kid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to explore the trails and parks, have a restaurant you'd like to share with me, cuddle up to a silly movie and laugh your butt off, sink my battleship (totally not a euphemism...), or form a monopoly! Also, you should message me if there's anything you would like to teach me or experience together!