Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenEyedBones

28 Wallington, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Won't write too much, otherwise not much to talk about later.
I was born and raised in NJ. I am Colombian and Polish.
I had a few different jobs, I have worked for UPS for a couple years I am currently a supervisor @ UPS. I don't know if this might come as a surprise, but I think of myself as a hopeless romantic, if I care/love someone you will notice it/feel it, I know the proper ways of showing it. Family and friends are important to me.
OFFICIAL TOUGH MUDDER

Few things I love and enjoy:
-Movies
-Reading
-Road Trips
-VA Beach
-Lakes
-Planning vacations or planning in general
-Shopping
-Museums, zoo, aquariums
-Musicals
-Exploring restaurants and cities
-Using my imagination
-working out and running
(Many, many, more things. I am sure we have more things in common then you might think. Just ask away)

Don't be fooled that I live in NJ, I drive, so I don't need to hear, "you live far, or in nj" I Doo Drive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently received my Associates in Graphic Design @ the Art Institute of Pittsburgh. I think I might have gone in the wrong direction with that. I am currently working really hard at my current position at UPS. I am trying to learn to cook every now and then when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding great places to eat, exploring, reading about travel spots and dining. I am also great on the grill, turn it on and back up.
I am also pretty good at being organized and arriving to my destination early or on time. I am really good at making "Gobble Gobble meatballs" sounds funny but that is the actual name, or Turkey meatballs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes :)
Once in a blue moon they change with my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list, will get back to this later.
But feel free to ask. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies from anywhere: Netflix/Blockbuster/Online.
Phone
Car
Job
Money
Family & Friends
(in no specific order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and how I can advance in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am not a party person, I am a mellow person.
I would watch movies, read, or chill with my close friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we share things in common.
Find something/anything interesting in me, or would like to walk in the park for starters. Don't be fooled that I live in NJ, I drive, so I don't need to hear, "you live far, or in nj" I Doo Drive.