Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenEyedGirl789

25 F Newark, DE

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I'm motivated and hardworking, but laid back and very passionate about what I do. I try to stay active and am currently in the process of getting back into running after way too many injuries.

I enjoy spending time outside and am especially excited that it's almost summer now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently live in Boston working on research in developmental psychology with kids and babies, but I'm moving to Delaware in July to start a PhD program in psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being clumsy. The number of times I tend to crash into inanimate objects, I have developed quite a skill here. On a more serious note I really enjoy the work I do and have worked hard to get where I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. My friends say either my eyes or my smile. I think it may be the 5 million bruises I have on my legs from walking into things accidentally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and tend to enjoy pretty much everything (although haven't read too much nonfiction).

Movies/TV: Shawshank Redemption, Frozen, Fight Club, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, NCIS, Community, Arrested Development, Daily Show, Colbert Report, and more.

Music: Way too many names to put on here but some favorites are Passion Pit, Vampire Weekend, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Ingrid Michaelson, The Avett Brothers, Black Keys, Young the Giant

Food: I like trying new food, but not very interested in seafood or red meat. Oh and Brunch is the best thing ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Books
3) Music
4) BRUNCH - aka best meal ever
5) The dream of getting a dog in the near future
6) Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future goals, how much I hate moving but am excited to start the next stage of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy grabbing a drink with friends and talking or dancing as much as I enjoy staying in and watching some TV or a board game night with friends. Friends seem to be the common denominator here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a ridiculously large variety and number of nicknames that my friends have given me over time. And yes, I continue to respond to all of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you'd be interested in getting to know each other and maybe meeting up at some point. You have a dog I can steal...