Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenEyedinabox

27 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a born and raised Louisiana girl who moved to Colorado for culinary school, graduated, and stayed because I fell in love with the mountains. I love hiking and Colorado has so many beautiful areas to explore. I was living in Boulder for a while and recently moved to Denver in early 2014.

I am bit of an uncoordinated geek; seriously I fall and/or spill something at least once a day. I tend to fan girl out over a thousand different things: the Walking Dead, Tarantino, Joss Whedon, Breaking Bad.

I am huge beer fan and a bit of a snob about it.
What I’m doing with my life
More than just living it? I just finished a photography project. It was called Project 365; I took a new photograph everyday for a year. It was so much fun and now I am thinking of a new photography project to start; and I just got a new Canon SLR camera.

I am pretty new to Denver, so I have really just started exploring the city. I love trying new restaurants. Denver has some really awesome ones too.
I’m really good at
Hide and Seek, I credit it to being petite; I can fit in small spaces!

I am pretty awesome baker (not narcissistic or anything), cupcakes are my specialty.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my height or lack of height, and probably my extreme peppiness ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite authors: Margaret Atwood, Zora Neale Hustron, Richard Wright, Sylvia Plath, Alice Walker, Jane Austen, Kate Chopin, Kurt Vonnegut, Franz Kafka...

It is very hard to found a film that I do not love. I was a Film Studies major in college, so films are huge passion of mine. I am not a fan of Michael Bay films, and I love horror films, even the ones that make me sleep with lights on. My all time favorite directors are probably, Tarantino, Stanley Kubrick, Douglas Sirk, Ridley Scott, Howard Hawks.

I really only have a couple of shows that I watch: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad and It's Always Sunny. Recently started watching House of Cards and Orange is the New Black.

It's hard for me to pick a favorite band/singer. I love Ray Charles, Aretha Franklin, Modest Mouse, Led Zeppelin the Beatles, Incubus, CCR, the Black Keys, Lana Del Ray, Amy Winehouse.

How can I choose a favorite food? I am mostly vegetarian and I love cooking. As a Cajun girl, most of my food is pretty spicy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Photography, new recipes, films
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't usually have typical Friday nights, but if I usually turn in pretty early. I like to go running on Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo of a cupcake...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating