Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenEyes98

25 M West Springfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a music loving guy who likes to spend time with friends and family.(My friends are my family as well.)
I drive a Volvo with many stickers on it.
I have a hat collection
AMC has the best television shows
I sometimes let my inner hippie show (I do shower though)
I've lived in three different states and was born in England.
I am a movie buff
I hear someone say "The Beatles who?"And I die a little inside.
I am obsessed with the beach.
I'm a pretty decent photographer.

I am looking for someone who has a passion for something, that isn't devil worship (not my thing). But I am extremely into music and family. I am a no bullshit kind of guy who loves spontaneity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work during the work at my manufacturing job. Ultimately want a job in music. As a musician, producer,or promoter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at it when it comes to listening to people's problems. I am good at naming music facts or movies. Other than that, you can always figure out what im good at. People tell me when I am doing something awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, people say they change from brown to green on occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexsandre Dumas
This Book Will Save Your Life by A.M. Homes
Brave New World by Aldous Huxley

Movies: Inception, Crash, Little Miss Sunshine, Black Swan, Karate Kid, Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind, (500) Days of Summer, Fight Club,Carnage, Bridesmaids

Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Office (pre Michael Scott leaving), Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, Parenthood

Music: Beatles, Coldplay, Nirvana, Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Incubus, The Shins, Marvin Gaye, Black Keys,Arctic Monkeys, Kanye West, Beastie Boys, Foo Fighters

Food: Sushi, Tacos, pretty much anything that'll taste good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, hot sauce, Red Sox hat, wallet, running shoes, and you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to save money for the future, What I will be doing with music later in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You are a fan of music,fitness, and/or outdoor shenanigans. i.e. hiking/swimming/frisbee. If you want to just hang out.