Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenEyes_ForU

35 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on the east coast and I've been living in LA since 2000. I'm a pretty down to earth guy - patient, smart, easy to laugh and a good listener. However, I was raised to be a hard worker and be passionate with what I care about. It's fun to be spontaneous and I like to be silly. It's all a balancing act. I try to live each day with a smile and a laugh and not take things too seriously. So I'm trying to be thankful, eat healthy and keep fit. Family and friends are important to me and I try to maintain those relationships. I love to travel and try to get out of the country as much as humanly or financially possible. I love to dance - especially after a few drinks and I'll be able to spin you around to your delight. I'll make up songs about you on the guitar or sing Ray Charles at karaoke. I play soccer and exercise often which I value tremendously. I'm the youngest of 7 kids so I play well with others. Ultimately what I really want is to find someone I can feel totally comfortable with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance production manager in the film industry for tv commercials. The keyword is freelance. Either I work A LOT or I don't work at all. It has its ups and downs. Basically I try to avoid the stress of dealing with crazy people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking in accents (okay, that's debatable). Dancing in public. Good at seeing both sides of an argument. Finding my way around in a different city. Pretending to know how to walk your dog. I used to love to watch the Dog Whisperer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say my green eyes. But only when I'm wearing a green shirt. Hmmm...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always have to have music playing. I'd say I like acoustic based music, rock, jazz. But I like everything. Even some country. Right now I've discovered Lone Bellow which I love. Mumford & Sons, Ray Lamontagne, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Lupe Fiasco, Ed Sheeran, Common, Simon & Garfunkel - I like it all...

Movies.... Lost in Translation, Shawshank Redemption, Role Models, Reality Bites, Groundhog Day, Roadhouse, In America, Sneakers, oh I don't know... there are so many.

Food - trying to buy organic everything, but it's a balancing act. I'll drive to In N Out and indulge once in awhile. Sushi is great, Thai, love a great breakfast. Sometimes I just CRAVE oatmeal with walnuts and blueberries. Mmmm

Shameless, Homeland, Law & Order reruns (the original)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Playing soccer
computer and phone
drink of some sort
laughter
traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where should I travel next? Should I learn Spanish? Is Monsanto trying to take over world?! Ahhh!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My schedule is so unpredictable I have no idea. Out for a drink, relaxing at home... However, I do have a tendency to wake up early on Saturdays to watch soccer. I'm an Arsenal fan. Bonus points if you even know what that is...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got placed in a police car in a foreign country due to excessive dancing. Kinda….
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to be silly and you want to play hooky from work to watch a World Cup game.