Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenFutura

29 London, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think silly is sexy.

My two main obsessions are music and food, and I've definitely been caught dancing in my kitchen.

I love the summertime, not so much a fan of winter. Sweater weather, psssh.

Way more into books and music than spectator sports.

I'm vegan and have been for many years – I love my lifestyle but I strongly believe that people should eat what they want to eat. In other words, it doesn't bother me if you eat meat.

I don't do well around pessimists.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a software developer aka professional nerd and most days are pretty great!

I also contribute to open source software in my spare time with an amazing community of people around the world. Being involved with this community also gives me the opportunity to travel frequently: last year I went to (among others) the Czech Republic and California. Fun times and tasty foods :)

I also do less nerdy things like playing guitar and exploring the outdoors, and enjoy going to the gym regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things. Listening. Hugging!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh. Infectious good attitude with a dash of cynicism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly fiction these days though I've read my share of non-. Some favourite authors: William Gibson, Cory Doctorow, Kurt Vonnegut, Margaret Atwood, Max Barry, Tony Vigorito…

Movies: Weird ones mostly, and funny ones. Moon, Primer, In the Loop, Black Swan, Pi, Me and You and Everyone We Know, Upstream Color…

Television: Mostly dark dramas and comedies, no reality television for me. Breaking Bad, Luther, The IT Crowd, Twin Peaks, Arrested Development, Pushing Daisies, Skins, Girls, Kids in the Hall…

Music: Fairly eclectic and changes frequently. Some enduring ones: Spoon, St. Vincent, Menomena, Stars of the Lid, The American Analog Set, LCD Soundsystem, The Fiery Furnaces… Newer favourites: Buke and Gase, Fenster, Thee Oh Sees, Austra…

Food: I love Indian food, soups, nearly everything at Veg Out, quinoa, coconut, chickpeas, and… now I'm hungry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out. More often in, relaxing and listening to records, reading a book or watching a movie. Maybe writing some awesome code. I'm more likely to go out on a Saturday.

Rather go to a pub than a club. I mostly can't stand the bar scene and would rather go to a house party any day. Can we make dressy house parties a thing?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!