Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenPaladin

30 M Roanoke, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just getting out of a marriage and not sure where everything goes from here. Looking for friends in the area and maybe something else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked in a call center for 4 years while working on my novel (which should be finished shortly). Just living life to its fullest.

I'm currently in the process of opening a dinner theater locally. Rehearsals and script writing are adding to my list of things to do but life is good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing (can't tell it from this site yet...). I love to write. I'm posting short stories online right now and trying to finish my first novel.

I'm also a good actor, though I haven't had much opportunity to do anything localy recently. Full time job, kids, and the occasional night class make it difficult to have regularly scheduled rehearsals but might be trying to get into it with some more time on my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know it's probably the most common answer but number one I'd say is my eyes. Most ladies that spend any amount of time with me really like the shades of green and brown my eyes get with a dark rim around them.

Otherwise it's my personality. Once the initial communication is made, I'm extremely outgoing and am good at making people laugh (or just shake their heads).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of different things.

Books - I read a lot of speculative fiction. Currently I'm reading Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Black series.

Movies - I like just about anything (but I'm a sap, and a sucker for chick flicks).

Food - You'd be hard pressed to find something I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my son, my daughter, something to write on, music, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music - I love karaoke, and have been a regular in some of the local holes-in-the-wall. There is seldom a time during the day when there isn't a song playing in my head (and chances are if I don't know you're watching, I'll be singing it).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the week, I'm probably out at karaoke, or at home watching my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me, and I'll share almost anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see.