Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Madrid, Spain Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Hispanic / Latin, White
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a citizen of the world I guess. I was born in Vianna, Angola and have lived in various parts of the world in general. Now I'm living in Madrid, Spain. I come from a latino family so I dont consider myself ethnically close to African people or Angola but I feel close to South America and Spain.

My hobbies:
-Playing videogames
-Making videogames
-Exploring the city in which I'm in.
-Exploring in general
-Figuring out how to pimp out my computer.
-Going to music concerts.
-Politics and discussing about world issues
-Volunteering for Red Cross or political stuff.
-If I have time (which I dont have much anymore) playing tabletop roleplaying games (Dungeons and Dragons etc)

Also Im kind of a geek. Geek light you could say, but that means I like or find appealing typical geek stuff: Joss Whedon, Science-fiction, post-apocalyptic scenarios, manga/anime, fantasy, games, technological science, social sciences.
Well one thing, I really love mythology, I used to want to study theology, anthropology and sociology because it would mean analysing the various religions, cultures and mythologies of the world. Then I thought I like money as well so I do computers now and do the rest as a hobby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Game designer for PrimitiV Game Design

I'm currently working and studying.
Work: Written translator (spanish-english, english-spanish) for a medical organization + secretarial stuff, Creator of a medical machines selling company. Also now as a freelance graphic designer and webprogrammer.
I have lots of jobs I know but in reality they are all part of the same thing really. Just being busy busy busyyy.
Projects: Currently working on creating videogames for gamejams, boardgames and making a pilot tv show for (hoping it sells) based around technology and the industry of videogames.
Studying: Videogame Programming and Design
Apart from that I'm trying to improve my guitar skills and learning Chinese (mandarin). Also, computer stuff, LOOOTS of computer stuff XD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I could say sex and get it over with right? XD. Im good at meeting people, Im very open to meeting new people. Im good at making jokes or at least being kinda joyful. I'm good at not complaining a lot about many things. I'm good at analyzing people and I have a knack at seeing how a person is in personality and mentality (I do make mistakes, but rarely). Im also very empathetic and can adapt to various types of people. For example, I dont have a personal accent or manner of speaking. If I stay more than 3 days with a style of people, I start speaking like them, intonation and everything. I'm also good at not taking things to seriously, especially myself.
Basically people stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I'm big. As in tall, not humongously fat that I bobble the Earth sometimes XD. They also notice that I'm very energetic and can spout some random, funny stuff at any moment. Many find it off putting but then get charmed by it (or so I lie to myself at nights) XD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read. ALOT. I read anything that seems semi-interesting to me. Ranging from cookbooks, psychology books, history essays, to Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

Favorite books: Shogun, The saga of Geralt of Rivia, The Wheel of Time Series, The Prince by Machiavelli (the Napoleon commentary version, just laugh and laugh), The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins, The Gunslinger by Stephen King, Clones by Michael Marshall Smith, The Ender Saga by Orson Scott Card, By the Light of the Moon by Dean Koonitz, The Fire and Ice saga by George R.R. Martin....
Anyways, long list of books. I cant say I have favorites really, just books that caught my attention and can keep in my library for future reference.

Movies: I'm not an avid film watcher, but I do enjoy myself from time to time.
Batman: The Dark Knight, Kick-Ass, La Vida es Bella, Babel, American Beauty, Hotel Rwanda, Jeux des Enfants, Matrix, I Am Sam, Wasabi, Iron Man, Le Diner de Cons, Michael Moore movies, Zeitgeist, Black Mirror.....pfft lots of movies I like.

Shows: I reaallly, reaaaaallly love comedy so I only watch comedy type shows. Life has enough drama to go ahead and sit through more so many hours.
Scrubs, Friends, American Dad, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Angel (gods I love that show...) Firefly (GODS I LOVED THAT SHOW), Bones, House, Frasier, Dilbert. etc...

Futurama, Archer, Bobs Burgers, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Ugly Americans, Arrested Development, Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Doomsday Preppers, the one with the cook Chicote, I LOVE MISFITS (before Nathan left the show though). What I can remember from the top of my head.

Music: I listen to everything if its melodic enough. Rock, Metal, Punk, Pop, Electro type music, Salsa, Latino. Don't really care.

Food: I eat anything that isn't very spicy. I'm not too picky about it XD. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My functioning organs
Good doctors to stay alive
Weapons (for the Zombie Apocalypse)
Variety of skills ranging from farming to construction (the rebuilding of the civilization)
Women (civilization again, THINK OF CIVILIZATION!!)
Various teachers (to teach the future generation)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Videogame ideas I can make in the future or now.
-How to make short films and the various shit i construct to do so. To build rigs for the cameras, props for the sets and stuff like that. -I like to record short films or basically shit I have in my brain and decide to make.
-What story I could write (I like to write stories).
-Sexual material. Just being honest XD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do something different every time. Sometimes I go out to bars with my friends (though lately I've lost interest in the night life), going out to dance salsa (really dig it, im learning on the side too) playing videogames, reading, writing, playing board games with friends, playing roleplaying games, sleeping....blaah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my hand fingers and foot fingers. I find them very proportionate. HOW YOU LIKE ME NOW HUH!??! XD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna do anything with me that I have stated above, wanna get to know me better, have an awkward moment and then leave, look off in to the sky pretending to be interesting...etc I'm really up for a good conversation and not afraid to initiate and continue one, just make some kind of effort and we will be fine.