Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenRecords

24 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am here, I am human and I am alive. I am curious about those that surround me. And always will be.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school in Chicago for acting, and working other jobs, of course. I'm in the process of 'growing up', I guess you would say. Not that I believe we ever actually do, or should. The conventional idea of being completely adult has never appealed to me.

I find it the most difficult to answer this little blurb. What I'm doing with my life is not a constant, the only thing that is, is that I live my life for each moment as much as I can. But what I'm "doing" doesn't exactly show you who I am. Though I guess none of these blurbs can do that completely. Real life is much, much better.
I’m really good at
navigating new places,
dancing,
listening,
laughing,
making cappuccinos,
reading maps,
taking naps,
driving,
compiling great mixed CDs for travel,
shopping at thrift stores,
eating pizza,
peeing in alleys.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size (short/small), and my green eyes. Also, I'm pretty sassy. Watch out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Of the many books I love, my favorites would include Sophie's World, Catcher in the Rye, The Mermaid Chair, The Things They Carried; I'm also a complete Harry Potter nerd.

Favorite movies are endless, a few..: Amelie, Before Sunrise, The Fountain, Crash, Edward Scissorhands, The Departed, Requiem for a Dream, The Breakfast Club, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Elf, Galaxy Quest, Little Miss Sunshine, Romeo + Juliet, Spirited Away, Saving Private Ryan, The King's Speech.

TV: Six Feet Under, Arrested Development, The Office (both British and American), Freaks and Geeks, House, The Walking Dead, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Spongebob Squarepants.

Music: Radiohead, Regina Spektor, Sufjan Stevens, Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, The Avett Brothers, Sigur Ros, Explosions in the Sky, Mumford and Sons, Lady Gaga, First Aid Kit, Yann Tiersen, ELO, Queen, Florence and the Machine, Beirut, Fleet Foxes, Frightened Rabbit, Neko Case, Jeff Buckley, Damien Rice, Samantha Crain, Dispatch, PJ Harvey, Badly Drawn Boy, Johnny Cash.

I just really love food. I can never say no to pizza. Or Sriracha. Or Nutella. Honeycrisp apples are a way to my heart.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends, they are the most important part of my life.
My bed, which really means a comfortable place to be; Home.
Music. (this includes concerts, dancing, singing, playing, listening, some kind of communal music, headphones, iPods)
Theater, really any form of art, expression.
Reading/Time alone.
Connection with people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What we're here for, and the connections we're meant to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
either with my roommate and best friends, biking, dancing, drinking, getting to know new people or getting ready for bed, listening to music, and sleeping in preparation for the day of work for tomorrow, rehearsal, rehearsal, rehearsal. Celebrating life. I'm cheesy sometimes I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have separate folders on my computer to save my favorite PostSecrets, webcomics (xkcd, questionablecontent, cyanide & happiness), and pictures of musicians (mostly Regina and Gaga). There's a miscellaneous folder for photographs from stumbleupon.

I'm kind of developing a nomadic lifestyle, that comes with growing up and being in the process of leaving home; adjusting to adult life. Home is very important to me, not the physical place, but the people that surround you and create what 'home' is.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like hedgehogs.