Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreenRhythmm

28 M Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey you.

So, I guess I could just sit here and write a huge novel about how amazingly perfect, rich, and muscularly ripped I am. But, since I'm none of those things, I guess I'll just have to settle with being completely honest about who I am. Oh well.

One of my favorite things are lists. So, with that being said, I'll just list 15 things about myself; some of them may be normal and expected, some of them maybe not so much. Either way, it's a little bit of insight as to who I am, and I'll leave the part about whether or not you're interested in getting to know me a bit more once you've finished reading the list completely up to you.

-I'm a Personal Development Coach, Speaker, Blogger, and Aspiring Author. Nothing gives me more of a natural high then getting someone from where they are to where they want to be.

-I am NOT a good dancer..........but it doesn't stop me from trying.

-I love Romantic Comedies. The Holiday is by far my favorite, followed closely by No Strings Attached.

-Exercising and eating well are important to me. I make a killer Fruit & Vegetable Homemade Smoothie.

-I tend to be too introverted. I love people watching.

-When I'm drunk, I'm way TOO extroverted. (I don't drink too often. Don't worry)

-I'm really competitive. If we're playing Yahtzee, I MUST win!

-I can be too stubborn some times (Though, for the most part, my stubborn-ness has been good to me).

-I tend to be too much of a perfectionist.

-I love soccer. Played it all my life growing up, and now I volunteer coach youth soccer as well as play men's league on the weekends. Besides soccer, I love pretty much any activity that involves being active and doing something physical.

-I've made a concentrated effort to hang onto my childish side. As a result, kids love me, especially when I hold them upside down by their feet.

-I'm an old soul. I love black & white films and old, grainy jazz music.

-I can be very outwardly opinionated.

-I am amazingly good at being a procrastinator.

-I believe in simplistic living: Happiness always comes from within, life could always be worse, and things will always, eventually, get better. I believe that gratitude is one of the most important elements of living a happy life.

Thanks for reading,

Will
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying my best to live out my purpose and do what I love.

Every. Single. Day.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm a great listener. I get real enjoyment out of just sitting with someone and listening to them talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm annoyingly happy, all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

The Lord of the Rings, and pretty much anything J.J.R. Tolkien
The Law Of Success
Success Through A Positive Mental Attitude
Awaken The Giant Within
The Success Principles
The Buddha's Way Of Happiness
Think Your Way To Wealth
Training The Samurai Mind
Revolution, A Manifesto
End The Fed
Liberty Defined

Top 10 Favorites Movies:

Artificial Intelligence
The Lord of the Rings Trilogy
The Hurricane
The Village
Kill Bill Volume 1 & 2
Big Fish
The Holiday
Finding Neverland
The Last Samurai
The Legend Of Bagger Vance

Favorite Musical Artists:

Lester Young
Dave Matthews
Coldplay
Miles Davis
Common
Hans Zimmer
Johnny Cash
311
Third Eye Blind
Damien Rice
The Spin Doctors
Sixpence None The Richer
Erykah Badu
J Dilla
The Roots
Slum Village
Billie Holiday
Sara Vaughn
Too many more to list!
On a typical Friday night I am
It really just depends. Sometimes I stay in, sometimes I go out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating