Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Green_Giant_117

25 M Uxbridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Congratulations!
You've done it!
You have finished your search. I'm the guy you are going to date, you just don't know it... yet.

I'm not arrogant, don't worry, just a marketing ploy.
I'm tall, dark, and mysterious, smart, well traveled, and caring. ("throwing around the Oxford comma he must be a rebel or something" I know that's what you're thinking, it's ok don't worry)
I can be a pain in the ass, but I can also be one of the most consistent rocks you could ever need. I can laugh at myself, and I will probably laugh at you (all in good fun).

I graduated back in March 2012 with a BS in engineering, I have a nice car, 2011 Ford Fiesta (which I am paying for), I just bought a condo and I'm in the process of updating and settling in, living on my own, and I'm paying back my student loans (I know what you're thinking "what is he made of money??" and no not really, I'm just responsible (whaaaaat?! a responsible 24 year old guy??) and don't like leeching off my parents).
(I use parentheses too much don't I?)

I have a secret goal to drive my car in every state (at least the continental states, Alaska and Hawaii would be tougher)

I love to go and explore, I love going urban spelunking, also known as Urbex (ask to find out what it is)

Im big into photography (yes I really like it, no I will not ask you to model for me, at least not right away, I'm not one of those creepers don't worry)

I have a few Fancy Rats, my end goal is to get a chinchilla, or a couple ferrets, but as they are expensive and Ive never had a pet before I spent some money on a good cage, and got some rats because they are pretty cheap, fun, and smart and they only live a few years so I will save up in the mean time to eventually get a chinchilla, or a couple ferrets, still undecided

Anything else you want to know just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat....

Nah I'm just kidding, working for a medium company as an Electrical Engineer, building robots (technically speaking not actual android style robots) for inside giant freezers that house biological sample tubes. Its interesting work to say the least... also its a bit cold :P

Working on my condo, putting some finishing touches on the interior, and settling in.
I’m really good at
Worrying about/over thinking he smallest of things and missing obvious hints.

No but seriously, juggling, whistling, reading into peoples emotions even if they are hiding them, hugs, making people smile even on their worst days.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and frame, which generally means my initially intimidating build, even though I'm a softy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Irene Radford, Terry Pratchett, Anne McCaffrey, John Green
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
The Fault in Our Stars

Movies:
The Matrix
Avatar
The Avengers
Marvel Movies
Seven Pounds
Dear Zachary
Any mind boggling movie, that makes you think, and almost any documentary ever (did I mention that I'm a nerd?

Shows:
The Lost Room
CSIs
Mythbusters
Law and Order SVU is great
Breaking Bad
Doctor Who

Music:
Fun
Queen
Elton John
Tune Up
Skrillex (sometimes)
Deadmau5
pretty much anything, just not a huge fan of screamo and stuff

Food:
I love most food, I will try just about anything and usually like it a lot though mexican/spanish food I dont generally like, I dont like the spices, or too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Computer- Im a nerd's nerd

Books- I love a good book, and there have been a few days that I have done nothing but read all day other then to eat.

My Cameras - I have a nice SLR and a new video camera that I would really like to use more, I cant live without my cameras

Music- I escape the stresses of the world with music, I wouldn't survive more then a day or so without it

Food- I love food, I sometimes may eat too much, and when I'm bored I tend to munch on stuff, but its all things I enjoy

Outdoors- nature is another thing that I would not be able to survive without, I need the sound of the wind in the trees, and the smell of the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, my monetary situation, spending time with people, life, how to make the world a better place

How long before I totally lose faith in humanity...

Wondering why all of a sudden people who haven't been online in more than a year are suddenly showing up in my "you may be interested in" section....
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out hanging with friends, at a bar, or at one of their places. Or just chilling at home watching a movie and relaxing after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a chest depression, which means that my sternum is slightly sunken, it doesn't affect my health other that I will never be in perfect shape, I can still run and stuff just no matter how much I work out I will still not have as large of a lung capacity as most people
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You see anything that interests you, you want a caring, fun, and versatile guy who will treat you right.