Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Green_fire7

28 F Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm interested in doing things. I want a travel buddy, an adventurer, a partner in crime. I'm looking for someone who would rather roll around in the snow, splash in some water, and bike through forests than watch tv and play video games (although I will make an exception for the occasional netflix marathon).

I've been told I have "moxie".
What I’m doing with my life
Learning to live, living to learn. Moving to Madison next week.
I’m really good at
Dropping my cellphone and locking keys in cars. Taking the world on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Johnny Got His Gun, Cradle to Cradle, Pride and Prejudice, Jitterbug Perfume, Fight Club, The Jungle, Walking Dead, A Sand County Almanac

Music: The Diddy Bops, Of Montreal, Cake, Iron and Wine, Mickey Avalon, Mates of State, M.I.A., La Roux, Neko Case, Billy Joel, Pink Floyd, Beyonce, Lady Gaga, The Postal Service, The Decemberists, Pearl Jam, Imogen Heap, The New Pornographers, Beirut, Muse, Oingo Boingo, Neutral Milk Hotel, The Ting Tings, Katzenjammer, Foo Fighters, Alt- J, Florence and the Machine, The xx, NPR Classical

Shows: The IT Crowd, Firefly, BSG, New Girl, HIMYM, Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Sushi, curry, lakes, plant identification books, NPR, my homies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which friends I would want on my team for the end of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Singing into a hairbrush, paint brush, scrub brush, or roadside brush...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't agree with okcupid's conclusion that I'm more arrogant, less pure, and more sexually experienced... I once handed out burritos to homeless people on State St, and I didn't sleep with any of them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
... you like the outdoors and doing things in nature.
... you have a favorite Billy Joel album.

You shouldn't message me if...

You're looking for polyamory, open relationships, or "friends with benefits". Forming intimate relationships with others requires time and effort. Frankly, my time is too valuable to spend trying to meet the emotional and mental needs of multiple partners at one time. I'd rather spend that time with my good friends and family, volunteering at an animal shelter, or on a kayak.

Also, just to get it out of the way, I have been married before. I'm over it. I hope you will be too.