Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greenandflirty

44 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DON'T CONTACT ME IF YOU LIVE OUTSIDE THE UK. IF YOU DO I WILL IGNORE YOU. THANKS. Intelligent, funny and thoughtful woman who needs a caring, leftfield guy to have a lot of fun with. I am a 'big picture' person with a passion for playing my part whilst appreciating the here and now. Oh and if you can improve on the effusive charm of this opener that I got recently from a gentleman on here then drop me a line, I just might get excited.

"Hi there,
Nice profile. If you like me, can we have sex within three weeks as I'm really hard up since my separation.
Tony x"

Please don't contact me if you are looking for No Strings Attached sex, as I love strings all over my sex. I'm ready to find my long term lover so there's some lucky tallish guy out there who is looking for the same, it would be lovely to hear from you.

Please only email me if you live in the UK. It can be challenging getting to know someone local, I won't even try to get to know someone who lives abroad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I gave up my job to follow my dream and have had an exciting journey over the last few years doing fun and interesting stuff with teachers and children that is about to get even more fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing and making people feel happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My luscious brunette locks and my startling blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get round to going to movies as much as I would like. I love any great live music, especially accoustic stuff. Like anything funny and interesting. Food - fresh and spicey, kind of like me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar
my trainers
my recycling bins
my low carbon lifestyle
my inspiring family
my comfortable and welcoming bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place and why the G string on the guitar is always so difficult to tune.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or having an end of week chill out..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to the toilet with my recently potty trained niece.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like sparky tall, slim and curvy women with long brown flowing locks.