Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 31
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend of mine just sent me a nice note saying that she missed my "fearless personality." She's got a low bar for calling someone fearless. I recently got her to try sushi and corn-dogs. No, not at the same time, but she'd never tried either before.

I wouldn't say that I am fearless. I would call myself adventurous. I like sky-diving, roller-coasters and scuba diving with sharks. I love to travel, and enjoy the local cuisines wherever I go. I am a horrible cook, but i destroy lots of amazing locally-grown sustainable produce every week trying!

I like change. I moved to SF from New York about 5 years ago without knowing anyone. There was a good job opportunity and I was excited about San Francisco. I love it here! There isn't a specific part of the city that I identify with. I live in SOMA, but spend time in all parts of the city.

I'd like to spend weekend hours enjoying the beautiful natural offerings and adventures in and around San Francisco. I am looking for a fellow adventure-seeker to do some exploring with me. Let me know some of your favorite spots or where you'd like to go!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living and working in San Francisco, in that order of importance. I was commuting for years, but that recently changed. Now, I am thrilled to ride my beach cruiser along the Embarcadero to get to work each day and feel like I get to really enjoy living in San Francisco for the first time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
underwater photography and falling down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often get compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hunger Games trilogy, and The Help are the best books I have read in a while. My favorite movie is Good Will Hunting, and I clearly need to get out and see more movies. I watch lots of good and lots of bad TV, but The West Wing and The Wire are tied for my all-time favorite shows.

My musical tastes are varied but I have recently been turned on to Thievery Corporation, Trombone Shorty and Miguel Migs so I have been listening to their music (among other things).

I like trying exotic ethnic foods like Burmese and Ethiopian, so let me know if there's something you'd be up for sampling!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flip Flops
Iced tea
Scuba diving
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out for dinner/drinks with friends, or home recovering from having started the weekend early and surviving the work-day with a hangover.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have size 11 feet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something more creative to say than, "hello"