Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreeneyezG

30 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So there I am on a runaway horse, flying over dunes on a gorgeous beach in Bermuda. I'm holding on, but I just can't get the horse to stop. It decides its had enough sand, and takes a turn to the drive that leads up to the main road above the beach. Suddenly I find myself doing a Robin Hood duck under a tree branch and then zooming between traffic on a pretty busy thoroughfare. A guy on a balcony screams down to me "Stop the horse girl!!!" I scream back, "I'm tryinggggg!!!!" Needless to say, I lived to tell the tale, but my family never fails to retell this story at ever holiday gathering. And when it comes to stories like this, I seem to have them in abundance.

That said, I think that's what its all about! Great, sometimes horrifying, but character building experiences that you get to embellish and laugh at over and over again.
What I’m doing with my life
"What I'm doing with my life" is a bit of a big question, isn't it? How about what am I doing with my summer or even year?

I just got back from a super fun trip to Scandinavia. Checked out Iceland and got giddy over a waterfall. It was my first vacation from my consulting job in a while. I like the work most of the time, and if its the price one has to pay to get to see the world, I'm willing.

In my free time I'm getting out and about as much as possible. Outdoor movies, public pools, shows, bars, walks with the dog, reading in the park, having people over...
I’m really good at
Making martinis! Getting competitive and then letting it go. Being thoughtful. Naming obscure/random actors. Problem solving with gusto.
The first things people usually notice about me
Long legs, green eyes, and a quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How a Person Should Be, House of Leaves, Netherland, Tess of the D'Ubervilles, Hopscotch, Jesus's Son (not about Jesus!), Birdsong, The Waves, Catch 22, Slaughter House Five, Kafka on the Shore, Game of Thrones, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance

28 Days Later, Shop Girl, Annie Hall, Eternal Sunshine, Happy Go Lucky, L'auberge Espagnole, Reality Bites, Atonement, Love Actually, The Darjeeling Limited, Armageddon 2: Armageddon

Walking Dead, Homeland, Mad Men, BSG, Girls

How to Dress Well, Sun Kil Moon, The Walkmen, Wolf Parade, Future Islands, Bill Callahan, Diego Garcia, Horse Feathers, My Morning Jacket, The National, Radiohead, Sigur Ros, First Aid Kit, Band of Horses, Noah and the Whale, John Vanderslice, Patsy Cline, The Mountain Goats, Okkervil River, Broken Social

Steak dinners, tacos, Indian, Ethiopian
The six things I could never do without
Family, my grandmother's ring, iphone, good books, close friends, NPR, and beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat for my next meal and what's outside the expanding universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
in the summer I'm looking for a stoop to sit on with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When my dog gets scared and barks at random corners in the apartment, I think there might be ghost.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You agree with the saying "wherever you go, there you are"