Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greenhousegirl4

52 F Wellsville, KS

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am single...yes I said single--never married and no children. I finally agreed after prodding from several friends to give this website a try. I am very easy to get along with, love the outdoors, hanging out in my flower gardens and at the greenhouse that I work at part time (you gotta love the plant discounts), like to cook if there is someone to cook for, am of the cowgirl nature but don't always have to be. I love living in a small farming community just far enough out of the city to be able to see the star a bit more brighter but yet close enough to enjoy the night life--because our side walks roll up at about 8:00 PM. I am just learning about this web site--so if I haven't answered what you want/need to know please let me know and I will do my best to answer the questions.

I am quick witted, compassionate, and Goofy
What I’m doing with my life
I am at a really good place in my life and have decided that it is time to find a partner to share it with. I enjoy my community, love my house and gardens and really like my job. Pretty happy person.
I’m really good at
I am really good at meeting people and making them feel at ease. I am very good at growing things--that is my passion, I am good at lots of other things but today they don't seem that important (spent the day in my yard)
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes and teeth first, then what a great personality I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? I am typical chick book reader---love Nora Roberts and Danielle Steele. I also like to read about plants and antiques. Live country music. My food is anything except GREEN BEANS!
The six things I could never do without
My Migraine meds, toothbrush, Dental floss, Iron, heavy starch and home made ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improvements I want to do to my house soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mowing part of my yard and grabbing a bite at the local cafe--then to bed early for a log day at the greenhouse
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can break my heart but it won't bleed
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–90
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like an intelligent, independent, free spirited, fun, kind, honest gal to hang out with