Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greenpyxie

30 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19, 2011
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Croatian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and foremost, I am a socially-adjusted dork. I love dorky things like comic books, and video games, but I love a good party, I love going out dancing (not that, that isnt dorky, yet the worlds perception of dork is different than my own) I have friends, I love life...I'm a 23 year old college student, I am into Environmental Studies I spent the first half of my college career going for a major in Social Psychology with an emphasis in Child Development, however that has recently changed. I have an A.A. in Journalism. Eventually I hope to start a program to educate children of the importance of sustaining the environment. I live in oakland / piedmont area, I love going to small venue rock shows like cafe du nord , belazo, hotel utah, and many more. Every month I go to pop roxx, in SF at the DNA Lounge If you live in the SF area, love to have fun and have an open-mind, I recommend you go. I love reading comics I used to work at a comic book store. I love reading anything i can get my hands on actually... Harry Potter is a great series, I love Kim Harrison books, Charles De Lint, Neil Gaiman, Chuck Palahniuk...they can all do no wrong in my eyes... oh and Buffy rules my world, I usually watch an episode a day... yes I know... Im insane but it makes me happy. I love to travel, I just got back from a 13 country backpacking trip through Europe. And I love meeting people from other countries. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, and I love Animals. If you hate animals, you might as well not talk to me, b/c they are my true true love.

I am spellbinding, inventive, and enigmatic
What I’m doing with my life
Im attending college and living it up as much as i can on a retail college kid budget! I write poetry, and short stories, (im working on a novel but its a long time coming), I work at Harry and David. I draw, waste time, party, laugh, cry, and breathe just like everyone else.
I’m really good at
Dancing, Swimming, Writing, Loving, Sex, Listening, Kissing, Talking, Drawing, Hanging out with Friends, Going to The Beach, Singing, Making people Laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea... ask them! But prolly, I'd say my hair.. its pretty and red right now, but its been brown, black, blonde, green, blue, and every other color in the verse... maybe my style of clothing, and when im happy, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Onion Girl, Harry Potter Series, Lovely Bones, Hush, Maus, Strangers In Paradise, Fables, Y the Last Man, Blankets, War Games

Movies- Say Anything, Harry Potters, Corpse Bride, Nightmare Before Christmas, The Goonies, Beetlejuice, Anchorman

Music- The Pixies, The Beatles, Le Tigre, Weezer, Cream, Rufus Wainwright, Elvis Costello, Tiger Army, Queen, Apocalyptica, The Lovemakers, Veda(Vedera), Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Green Day, Radiohead, Coldplay, The Strokes, Regina Spektor, Tori Amos, Micheal Jackson (the early stuff), The Ramones, Pants Pants Pants, Blind Melon, Sublime, Harry and The Potters, The Flaming Lips, Black Eyed Peas, Bone Thugs N Harmony, Dresden Dolls, Panic At The Disco!, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Jay-Z, Imperial Teen

TV- Buffy! and Angel!, That 70's Show, LOST, Grey's Anatomy, The O.C., Smallville, The Simpsons, Family Guy, War At Home, Degrassi (new and old), The Office, Big Love

Foods- Indian Food, Thai Food, Eggplant anything, Tofu, Vegetarian dishes, Spaghetti, Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Animals (especially my cats), Laughter, My family (well certain ones), Friends, My happiness, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Future, Sex, Politics, Music, The World, Friends, Family, Clothes, School, Work, How to curb boredom, How to get enough money for rent and a million other things
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sitting at home with a movie and friends, out enjoying the live music scene, pubbin and clubbin with my friends something along those lines. Just depends on my mood, or just getting off work and going to sleep hehe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once had a sex dream in which I had a threesome with Harry Potter and Eric Forman! HAHA good times!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my music, my interests, you are from my area, you are awesome, think I'm awesome and DoNt TyPe LiKe DiS because I hate that!