Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greensbr

25 Burke, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by, I hope we can relate on at least a couple things. I'm a pretty easy going guy and I would consider myself a critical thinker who loves to talk about anything or academic subjects in the area of humanities or sciences. I can cook and clean when I need too, though my place is always a bit messy just from not being overly organized. I love having my weaknesses mentioned so that I can improve myself if you can do it with care. I'm naively empathetic, and I enjoy helping others with anything they are having trouble with even if that leads me to be self sacrificing. I like to travel, create art, do research, and consume media like most. I love having free time and hanging out with my close friends. Close friends make life worth living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So I plan to go back to graduate school to get a PhD. This has been a life long dream of mine. Maybe I'll start a company afterwards in the biosciences, but one thing at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I get good grades, I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I work out pretty often and I'm pretty athletic. I'm sort of a contrarian, so I like to play the devil's advocate alot, just to consider the opposite veiw. Speaking of which, I'm very passionate about ethics and firm in my principles. I'm an INFP at the core.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet, and I tend to look away when I speak with individuals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is where everyone starts to sound like an ecelptomaniac, so I'll just tell you that in terms of movies, I enjoy actions and comedies. I love IDM or ambient music, and maybe the occasional soft rock, classical, hip hop or R&B. Any lyricless music is also awesome. Food, well I can't resist a nice pizza or ice cream sunday :) I think my favorite flavor is just about every kind. You should show me your culinary desires if we ever hang out because I'd love to try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (I love my mom and dad), Friends (I have a few great friends who have made me who I am), Pets (I've had 5 Cats, 6 Fish and a Dog, they've all kept me company), Internet (It's a constant nowadays), and Peace (I need quiet time every now and then)

And I'm looking for the sixth one. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future scenarios to occur in the 10 or 20 years. The growth of technology and its impact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, reading, getting stuff done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing unless were close ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested of course. But also if you feel you might challenge me to improve myself, and if you have lots of energy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!