Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greg10000

48 M Gibsonia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
That should tell you I am busy Most of the time. I work full time and currently on a quest to return to school and finish my degree. I have a few hobbys that I do put time into as without doing something fun, life gets boring. I have a great job that will never make me rich but is it always and adventure. I love getting out and into the woods. I am a pretty normal guy, but i am not looking for a hook up or a one night stand. I am looking for a friend that might grow into more. I have found that if your not friends then the chances of it going anywhere is next to nil. If you want to chat please message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids, Working full time and going back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Raising Strong Smart girls in the messed up world we live in. My friends will tell you I am good a being a great friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: GRR Martins Game of Thrones I mainly read Sci-fi and fantasy. But I not limit myself I alwasy have a book by the bed I reading.

Movies: I tend to watch most movies via netflicks and am pretty open to movies Its nice way to waste a few hours and enjoy getting away from it all.

Music : Dropkick murphys, Yes, Flogging Mollys, 80's stuff I enjoy most music aside from hardcore rap and death metal

Food: Thai sushi steak A good burger I like most food but tofu

TV : True blood, Sons of anarchy, Game of thrones, Camelot, BSG, B5, UFC
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, a cold coke, a hot shower, clean socks
What a silly question
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner, why my cat does half the things it does,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beat from a 11 hour day often hanging out with my kids.
or free to do something Often depends on if i have the kids friday night or if the girls mother does.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a home body, and tend to enjoy quiet evenings at home rather than loud nights on the town.