Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fairfax, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nor Cal born and raised - Open minded - Agnostic - Down to Earth. Guitar and music are my passion. I also enjoy fitness and nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am employed at a preschool, so I spend about 40 hours a week working there. When I'm not working I'm usually playing guitar, going to the gym, or drinking coffee. I play in a band called Arkaik, and go on tour a lot. I love traveling playing music all over the country
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall- 6'3"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I should but I love books like The Road, Into the Wild and Lord of the Rings.. I like comedy movies.. Pretty much anything with Seth Rogan, James Franco or Judd Apatow I like.. I play guitar in a metal band, so if you like anything heavy, message me asap. But I also like many other types of music, just no rap or mainstream pop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar, a gym, family, friends, music, and 420 :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a total guitar nerd so I constantly daydream about different amps, guitars etc.. Also fantasize about full time touring in the future with my band.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not at a club dancing to electronic music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book; ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have interests other than fashion and vain existence