Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greg1992-4u

21 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Icelandic (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Greg. I'm 20 years old and live in Whinmoor which is in Leeds. I became visually impaired at the age of 17. I am currently a 1st Dan black-belt in Kong Sudo karate. I also enjoy working out at home, socialising with my friends, exercising in general, participating in goalball which is a sport for visually impaired people, watching TV and listening to music. I also enjoy going out shopping, especially for high-end designer clothes, such as at Harvey Nichols.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently doing my A2s in Sociology, Religious Studies and Philosophy and I am planning on doing Sociology at University.
I’m really good at
Karate, my studies especially Sociology as I'm predicted to get an A* and in my January exams got the highest score in the entire year, getting 106 out of 120 points.
The first things people usually notice about me
My brilliant sense of fashion and extremely high level of intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books are any about the Mafia really.
My favourite movies are Commando, The Running Man, Savage Islands, The Puppet Master Films, National Lampoons Loaded Weapon 1, The Untouchables, Trainspotting, Lord of War, The Blair Witch Project, Ferris Buellers Day Off, The Man, Alien Autopsy, Swordfish, The Punisher, Lucky Number Slevin, Scarface, Crocodile Dundee I and II, Carlito's Way, Mickey Blue Eyes, Hitman, Max Payne, The X-Men, The Rocky films, Black Hawk Down, Platoon, Blade 1 and 2, Passenger 57, Terminator 1 and 2, The 6th Day, True Lies, Collateral Damage, Broken Arrow, Airforce One, Hollow Man, 28 Weeks Later, 28 Days Later, Made in Britain, This Is England, Menace to society, The Krays, Scum, McVicar, Snake Eyes, The Matrixes, Point Break, Tango and Cash, The Rambos, Demolition Man, Kindergarten Cop, Red Heat, The Aliens, Raw Deal, The Die Hards, Con Air, The Godfather, The Fugitive, Last Man Standing, Goodfellas
My favourite shows are Dragon Ball Z, Top Gear, Malcolm in The Middle, Tenshi Muyo, Gundam Wing
My favourite music - Pet Shop Boys, Madness, Danny Bond, Tom Zanetti, Iron Maiden, Slipknot, Queens of the Stone Age, Eminem, Ghetts, Platnum, 50 Cent, Mob Deep, Korn, Jayzee, Ciara, Ludacris, Chamillionare, Eric Sermon, H2O, Diddy, Notorious BIG, 2pac, The Specials, Devvo, Bruce Falconer, System of a Down, 50 Pence, Snoop Dogg, TI, T2, Akon, David Banner, Will Smith, Goldie Looking Chain, Sex Pistols, Infa Riot
My favourite foods are Italian, Indian, Mexican, Icelandic, Pakistani and English
The six things I could never do without
My clothes, karate, My friends, My intelligence, My cherished possessions such as my antiques, My memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts really but mostly just my interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Socialising with friends or having a quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Absolutely nothing. You must get to know me if you want to know anything even remotely personal.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for a highly-fashionable, highly-intelligent, reliable, nice, active partner and share my interests and want something serious, not just a casual fling.