Greg345
31 Flushing, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Greg345
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 28 year old guy looking for a nice girl to share the good times of life with. I'm outgoing, fun, charismatic, a loyal friend, hard worker and an dog lover.
What I’m doing with my life
I own a business selling and making jewelry on 47th street. The best part of my job is traveling around the world looking for and buying rare pieces.
I’m really good at
Parking with my eyes closed, good with my hands also - I like fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm genuine and have caring eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -> Outliers; anything by Malcolm Gladwell.

Movies -> Fight club, Fast and Furious, Borat, XXX, Transporter.

Shows -> Seinfeld, Southpark, Family Guy, Sopranos, Entourage, How To Make It In America...

Music -> Gogol Bordello, Eminem, Elvis, Biggie, Tupac, Trance Around The World, Armin Van Beurren.

Food -> Turkish, Japanese, Greek, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) water
4) my dog

You can keep the other 4.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, having a family I love and a hobby that I get paid for.
Fuck it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Passed out in the neighbor's dog house....just kidding. There's no such thing as typical Friday night for me. Every week is something new :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once gave a homeless man a 20 dollar bill.
You should message me if
You're down to earth, have a good head on your shoulders and want to enjoy the good moment together, and of necessary the bad ones too.
More