Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greg68W

31 M Trumbull, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very fun loving spontaneous guy who is always looking to laugh. I like to have fun and I consider myself a good guy. I just recently re-discovered reading and try to read 2 books a month. I love to travel and hope to start visiting foreign countries especially in Europe. I really enjoy helping people and have served as volunteer firemen for my town for the last 13 years it is by far one of my biggest passions. I also serve in the US Army CT National guard and I'm a combat medic with an infantry unit. I am a die hard NY Giants and Yankees fan also and love going to professional sporting events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just bought my first house and have been spending a lot of my time fixing it up I completely renovated two rooms and continue to update things and make it my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have learned over time I am very good at leading people, I am definetely not a follower. I am very good at firefighting it comes very naturally to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have really nice blue eyes. I also have a great sense of humor but I must warn it's very sarcastic at times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone
Food, Water, Oxygen
My truck
Golf
My Fire Dept
Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would have been like if I had joined the army right out of high school, I enlisted when I was 26.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the firehouse with all my friends or out for dinner and a drink. I typically have very low key weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Between the ages of 25-26 I lost 100 lbs in order to enlist in the army.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem like the type of guy you'd like to get to know!