Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GregOAK

31 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm that tall skinny guy with a beard and glasses (sometimes) - no, the other one. Yup, that's me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to be a teacher, but I realized it was slowly sucking the life out of me. That sounds terrible. Whatever. Anyway, so I quit and took an engineering job out in Oakland. The bay area is nice.

I keep my free time free to indulge my meandering interests: bad 80's movies on VHS, photography, and recently - learning to play the banjo. I've been looking for a creative outlet because work tends to be pretty process driven.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things like old cars, but they seem to break a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm tall, and if you make me smile - that I have 2 sets of dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy
Movie: 5th Element
Show: Community
Music: I'm kind of all over the place here... Chromeo, Belle & Sebastian, Talking Heads, Passion Pit, Beastie Boys, and recently Starfucker
Podcasts: Radiolab, Savage Love, Car Talk, Wait Wait
Food: You can make anything taste better with pesto, or bacon, or mayo. True story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of moving forward
Options
Clothes that suit me
Escape/Adventure
Beauty
Quiet time (with music)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend my slowly earned vacation time. What liquor I should try infusing next.

Things that I should put on my to-do list. Things I get to cross off of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for my new favorite place, or maybe on the East Bay Bike Party, or I might go to Oakland First Friday. There's also a chance I might be laying low after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for girls with short hair and a bright smile. Apparently I should move to Portland?

Also, in the first grade I had a rat tail haircut.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to help me find my new favorite thing in the Bay Area - or you want to share yours.

You think going on a date is an opportunity to meet someone you might enjoy.