Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GregReimer

27 Alameda, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Greg. First and foremost, I love my family more than anything. Some of my other values include honesty, hard work, and ambition. I'm looking for a girl who I can workout with and EAT with. I LOVE food. And because of that I have to have an active lifestyle!

Outside of work, I enjoy playing Oregon Trail on my computer, watching the sunset – alone, and making s’mores in the woods with my friends.

But in all seriousness, I enjoy watching/playing sports, going on adventures, relaxing nights with friends, and learning to cook ;)

I have lots of goals I want to accomplish in 2015 so I'm looking for an awesome girl to do them with!

Life Mottos:
The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything.
Today I will do what others won't, so tomorrow I can accomplish what others can't.
Proof that chivalry is not dead.
For me, giving up is way harder than trying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as the Marketing Manager for BODYARMOR SuperDrink. Its a great product, and even better company. Being in marketing, I'm a pretty enthusiastic and outgoing person so I approach most things in life with a lot of passion and energy! Hope you can keep up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, motivating people, and making the best out of almost any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Hangover, Inception, 40 Year Old Virgin, Remember the Titans, Happy Gilmore, The Prestige, Star Wars, Hardball

Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met your Mother, Always Sunny, Simpsons, Suits, Sportscenter, Workaholics, Tosh.0

Music: Anything! I LOVE music!

Food: ANYTHING!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, close friends, laughter, sleep, music, and chocolate chip cookies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career and how I can improve this profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Thanks for the profile read. If you saw anything that brought a smile and would like to get to know me, please shoot me a message (You could tell me your favorite song).