Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GregRozzi

28 M Jamaica Plain, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start this off I would like to say I am very down to earth, confident, and funny. I am loving the life I live and looking forward to my bright future. I spend a lot of time reading, working out, and volunteering.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living everyday to the fullest. I believe tomorrow is just a blank canvas that has yet to be drawn on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh. If given the chance anyone who meets me will realize this. I am sort of a natural meaning anything I put my mind to I accomplish to the best of my ability.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read many books but to name a few "Infinite Possibilities", "Hermetic Principles", "Think and Grow Rich", "All Souls", also anything on faith "The Bible", law of attraction, biographies, and Quantum theory. I don`t watch to much TV but I do like "Law & Order", "Seinfeld", and "DIY." A few others but can`t think of them but I`d rather go see a street performer to be honest. I listen to all types of music but mostly Hip-Hop, Rock, Top 10, and old school soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Parents, Music, Wisdom, Family, and Gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think of to much except the task at hand. I do spend time trying to vision my future and everything I want knowing it will come true one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work Saturday mornings so I`m not doing anything to crazy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We`ll get to the secrets if I get to know you good enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don`t judge a book by it`s cover. I`m very down to earth and caring. Everyone one here says that but I don`t believe about 90% of what I read on here. I`m not looking for a super model or someone rich... I`m looking for someone who will be there for me and love me for me. Take it or leave it