Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GregTheBusker

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m originally from Chicago. And as much as I love where I am now, I definitely miss the amazing deep dish pizza. During the week you can often find me at a bar asking if they have any sour beers and if not just asking for something interesting. On the weekends I turn into an outdoor adventurer, and try to seek out the many natural wonders that surround us. At home I’m often watching classic movies or rocking out to music. Once my neighbors complained about me singing too loud in the shower, but please note that there were no complaints on being off key. I’m always up for a game of volleyball, broom-ball, or any racket sport, not to mention I’m pretty ferocious on the dodge-ball court. I’m always up for meeting new people, so send me a message if you would like to get to know me better or hear my stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I call myself the Web Warrior because I like the alliteration, but it also does a good job at summarizing my job. I work as a Web Developer at one of the big tech companies in the area and travel around the world speaking about my work. It's an awesome feeling when you need to get a new passport because you ran out of pages.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at having interesting stories. I travel a lot and sometimes I get into interesting situations. Seems like every trip I take give me another story about how I got locked in a church in Berlin or needed to break up a knife fight between two Dutch men in the outback.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to say it was my love of nature and beer, but recently most people have been commenting on my clothing style. I guess it is a little weird that I sometimes bird watch in Italian leather shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Discoverers by Daniel J. Boorstin
The Berenstain Bears and the Spooky Old Tree
A Passion for Mathematics by Clifford Pickover

Movies:
The Good the Bad and the Ugly
Ocean's Eleven (the original)
The Adventures of Robin Hood (the one with Errol Flynn)

Music:
The Monkees
Todd Rundgren
The Outfield

Food:
Burgers
Chocolate Fudge
Matzah Ball Soup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-binoculars
-camera and lenses
-car
-cat videos on the internet
-phone
-my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about interesting dates. I'm never sure if stunt kite flying is appropriate for the third date or if it should wait until after the sing-a-long in a gay piano bar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm in town I try to go to shabbat dinner(can't pass up good matzah ball soup) and then have drinks with friends. But there are many Friday nights where I'm either going to the theatre or off driving to some random spot to go hiking early in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm certified to monitor frogs in the wild. And I once competed in a pun competition in Brooklyn.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for something to have fun with. Someone who is smart, witty, and enjoys quirky conversations over a drink or two. Someone who's adventurous, playful and Jewish.

So message me if you want to try a new bar with me, go on an adventure to some random event, go herping or birding, or you want to help me get better at wildlife photography.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/gregthebusker/