Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gregbo18

32 M Blandford, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 32 and have my life together. I just bought my own house 3 years ago (best decision I have ever made). As you'll read below I am a structural engineer. All of my pegs are in order.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a structural engineer working primarily in new york city and long island. I own my own house in Blandford MA. That and being the best uncle I can be to two nephews.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. I am always staying positive. I enjoy that. I like being the "rock". The guy who can take care of things and get things done and put people's minds at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and good nature. My manners. That's big. I like being respected for my manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I do not read. Movies, I like comedies and such. As far as shows go, I admit to being stuck in the 1990s. Thankfully Simpsons is still on the air. I like Home Improvement, love Seinfeld, etc. You'll get the picture. Music, it's Beatles and hard rock. Not that those 2 are related. I am a huge Tom Petty fan. I also like Rage Against the Machine, Stone Temple Pilots, Alice in Chains, Eagles, etc. Hmmm, maybe I shouldn't say "etc." there because that suggests a trend. Food, I am very simple. I am a meat and potatoes guy. Or pizza, burgers, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baseball
Family
Cell Phone (I hate that I had to put that)
Patience
Friends
My house?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I want to do to improve my house. Deadlines to meet at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am single. I live alone. It usually involves working on the house and planning weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually joined one of those online dating sites. Do you know them? Another odd thing is that I like to walk on railroad tracks...just not at night. Ha ha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a sweet good girl who is looking for a down to earth guy who enjoys making people satisfied with life.