Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greggo5000

37 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back, easy going and self sufficient. I tend to wake up everyday with a positive outlook on life. I am a problem solver and can usually find the positive in any situation. I am accountable, I do what I say.
I recently reunited with a band I was in about 15 years ago. So I'm pretty stoked about that. Playing music is my release. I didn't realize how much I missed playing or needed to play to keep me sane.

I enjoy hiking, fishing, camping the typical outdoor guy stuff. Playing and writing music. I love going to see live music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a small construction/remodeling company. I play the drums in an 80's style punk band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with wood and building things. Playing the drums. I also cook once in awhile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes or the Tattoo of a bird I have on my neck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to rock, metal, jazz, hip hop, punk, reggae and ska, many other styles except the top 40 crap. I like most movie genres except the really gore stuff.
I don't read a whole lot. When I do I like history and whatever I feel like learning about. I do read a lot of children's books. My daughter makes me read her several stories a night. Dr Seuss is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, a job, my Daughter, music, my hearing and vision. I got to be able to see and hear the beauty of this world!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and why people do what they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my 4 year old Daughter or friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are as awesome as I am!