Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreggyB1

34 M Waterford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very honest,driven, motivated, active,family oriented person. I don't have any children but spoil the hell out of my niece and nephew and spend as much as time as possible with them. I'm really close to my family and friends. We're all like family and know each others families. I hate drama and I stay away from it. I always have a smile on my face and and so does whomever I'm with. I can be sarcastic at times and can laugh at myself. I feel like people shouldn't take themselves too serious.
I'm a very active person. I grew up playing sports and played football, basketball, and baseball all through school. I'm a little older now but I play on a softball team in the spring, summer, and fall. I love golfing and find it so relaxing. I'm also pretty into beach volleyball and anything in the water or on a boat. I love Detroit sports team. I go to quite a few games throughout the year. Mostly the Tigers but Lions, pistons, and wings too. I'm a HUGE Michigan fan. GO BLUE! I also root for whoever Ohio States playing. I can root for MSU unless they're playing Michigan. I'm ready to meet a woman to share my life with. Hopefully this will help you understand a little about me. If you want to know more or just say hi, drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and trying to advance in my career during the week. During the weekends I'm with my family and friends and staying active.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at anything competitive. I'm pretty athletic I'd say. In the spring,summer,and fall I play softball on a team. I love to play volleyball, golf, anything on the lake, canoeing or kayaking down the river, exploring, bike rides, and much much more. In the winter I move most of my activities indoors. You can catch me working out, playing basketball,traveling, sledding, and plenty more. I'm also pretty good at making people smile. I like to keep it lighthearted. I love to try and learn new things. I pick up things pretty fast and will remember them forever. I'm also a gentleman. I believe in opening doors for women, saying yes ma'am and no ma'am, respecting my elders, and dress appropriately. I know when to be serious and respectable and I know when its OK to let loose. I clean up pretty good and like to dress up and look good. I do know what a razor is. I guess that's good for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
My attitude I suppose. I'm always smiling and I've been told its infectious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I actually do read and love it. It helps me sleep at night and works my mind more than the TV. I'll read anything from biography to thrillers. I do like watching TV. I'm a big football and baseball fan. I can watch anything though to be honest. Same can be said for my musical taste. Fromm hip hop to classical. I've been leaning a little towards country lately. Going to concerts is one of my hobbies and have been to hundreds. DTE is one of my favorite places on earth.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Cell Phone
My Dog
Health
Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I'm going to be. When am I going to meet "The One". How many kids am I going to have? Is the one here in Michigan? Is seine looking for me? It goes on and on and doesn't just include my love life. But since we're on the subject..... Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be out for drinks with friends, at my brothers hanging out, tigers game, watching TV, traveling,on a boat. There are always options and I love staying busy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a dating site. Shhhhh don't tell anyone. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet an honest and open guy who guarantees to put a smile on your face. I'm not some creepy creeperton. If you can see yourself with me give me a shout and we can see what happens.