Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gregodale

21 M Leitchfield, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Greg Harris, I'm 21 years old. I'm pretty shy at first until I get to know you better. I really love to be outside but only when its warm not a big fan of winter unless its snowing! I love animals more than most people, I'd do anything I could to help animals and a lot of people aren't like that but I really think they should be an animal's life means just as much as a humans does. I enjoy playing video games and listening to music. My favorite games are skyrim, gta, black ops, and fallout. My favorite genre of music is classic rock like AC/DC, Skynyrd, Aerosmith and Bob Segar I also like some hardcore like Capture the Crown and Attack Attack. I enjoy walking through the woods and exploring new places nothing better than a road trip!!! I'm sensitive and not a dick like a lot of dudes are. I can actually set down and listen to people when they need me. My hobbies are gaming, hanging with friends and just having a good time . I enjoy smoking marijuana and I know a lot of girls think that's wrong or weird but its very relaxing and just lightens up the mood and helps me enjoy life more. If you wanna know anymore message me!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning on getting my G.E.D. and after that still not sure. lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
gaming, fishing, and writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda tall 6'1 and my hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are the harry potter series which are also my favorite books. Also love the hunger games movie and books. Love the tv show Supernatural and the walking dead. favorite genre of music would have to be classic rock and some hardcore. I love to eat Chinese food and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well that would have to be animals, life just would have a purpose for me without them. Also music of course it always finds a way to brighten up my day. Marijuana lol who the hell doesn't love weed!!! My friends of course, couldn't live without em! And Chinese food!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! You name it I've thought of it xD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with my friends or at home chillin.