Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GregorSF

52 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, now that my plot for world domination has been foiled, perhaps I should just try to blend in. Unless I happen to find an accomplice for my next try...

But, honestly, I'm not the kind of guy your mother warned you about; I'm the kind of guy she's hoping you'll bring home.
What I’m doing with my life
Somehow surviving, if not thriving, during the Great Recession.

As always, being as helpful as possible to those in need, both as part of my profession and as a volunteer.

And, as time permits, embarking on wondrous adventures, like my most recent one to "Middle Europe..."
I’m really good at
Keeping my clients laughing while solving their technical problems...

Keeping my coworkers entertained with my dancing and whistling...

Finding my way back home after getting lost on motorcycle adventures...

Did I mention singing?
The first things people usually notice about me
My unusually youthful appearance.

My impish grin.

My stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh, so many... I'll never forget a family road trip when I read over and over "Fantastic Mr. Fox." The most challenging and rewarding read from college was "Eye to Eye, the Quest for a New Paradigm."

I watched over and over the original "The Day the Earth Stood Still," "The World's Fastest Indian," "Trading Places."
Less frequently "The Wedding Banquet," "The Dark Crystal," "Somewhere in Time," "The Incredibles."

As for music, I'd rather make it than listen to it. That said, I love Sade, The Moody Blues, Aaron Copland, Ralph Vaughan Williams.

You can feed me most any Asian cuisine, just leave out the meat and include plenty of Kimchi!
The six things I could never do without
My glasses and tooth brush.

My iPhone and Mac.

My Guzzi and warm, safe place to sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How something could come from nothing (the Big Bang..)

How people could want more things than time with friends.

How I'm ever going to balance on a surf board!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to services, a performance or to visit friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd only tell once you got to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you want to go down the road less traveled.
...you're more interested in waking up with someone than in going to sleep with him.
...you're petite and looking for someone your size!