Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gregorio171

59 M Palo Alto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 44–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What describes me best is I love to give to someone that appreciates the small things.
I will cook a romantic dinner and will make breakfast in bed.
if you would like a relaxing massage after a long challenging day I will be there.

A little bit about me. I moved to California from Cincinnati in 1997, to be with the love of my life, however in 2007 we divorced.
I decided to stay in California, I moved from Los Gatos to Palo Alto
I'm easy going, a very nice sense of humor. Extremely sensual.
In 2012 I spent 3 weeks in Europe, France, Italy and Switzerland.It was a wonderful experience, except it would have been incredible with the women of my dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a European kitchen showroom and a /design / Build firm. We have a great team of people The business has become my life and the employees my second family.

I have two grown children one who lives in San Diego and the other in Cincinnati, Four to five mornings a week I go to the club, treadmill, bike and weights. After I go for coffee with a friend and then head to work.
I play tennis 2-3 nights a week at Courtside in Los Gatos.
I enjoy sporting event, but I'm not obsessed.

I've owned boats, water skied both lakes and rivers.
Some fishing and camping and hiking in the mountains. But I'm more of a 5 Star hotel person these days.
I enjoy spending time with friends at dinner,wine bars, listening to jazz or dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty good at business, and tennis

Have worked hard to keep my dear friends that live in Cincinnati. There are many things I feel I can do exceptionally well, however I'm a very humble person. Just ask me... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile ......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books on my list for this summer;Insurgent, The Hit, Gone Girl, Great Gatsby. Not much time for TV however I enjoy Mad Men the series. Jazz, opera, dance music!
Journey, Led Zeppelin- 60's-70's-80's. Some of the new music/
Love Evvia's, Los Altos Grill, Forbes Mill and many places in SF.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My business
Great wine
Good coffee
my new M6 Grand Coupe ( I love fast cars)
California
....and a great lover that I can share everything
That's more than six. Hmmm!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, friends, my business and planning great vacations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends and sometimes dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's keep it private for now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please message me if you enjoy laughing and good wine.....