Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gregoriusness

37 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've been living back in Melbourne for almost a year now, after a fairly long stint overseas (Indonesia, Central America, USA amongst other places)... and while I'm loving living here, there's just something missing.

I've had a fantastic Winter (much to my surprise, I was a little afraid of my first full Melbourne winter for 4 years). Got into snowboarding, and now I can't get enough of it. Actually a bit bummed the season is over, though seriously considering a trip to Japap next year... or maybe New Zealand. This powder stuff everybody keeps talking of sounds wonderful. :)

In summer my activities of choice include Scuba diving (I'm a certified Instructor, but not really teaching at the moment); Camping; Festivals; Bike rides etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since returning home last year, everything seems to be coming up trumps for me. I've scored an awesome job, a cool and comfortable home, had some great adventures (snowboarding being my newest passion) and some good old soul-searching thrown in for good measure.

I keep fit, and currently working towards swimming a mile. Hopefully by the end of the year... if I just stop losing count of the laps I've done... ugh! Also love yoga, hit the gym ocasionally, and planning to do some surfing this summer too. Oh and rock climbing.

Wow, so much I want to do. But with all my mates married and suburbanised, I guess what I'd really love to find is somebody to join me. To motivate me, and who I can motivate in return. A soul connection. A friend and a lover.

I've set the groundwork, made space in my life, ensured everything is in place and ready to roll... so why not take the plunge and get in touch? You won't be dissappointed - I'm pretty awesome. Modest too, can't you tell? haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation. Intimacy. Honesty. Yoga. Procrastination. Dreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question, I really have no idea. Maybe my overall laid-back vibe. Why not arrange to meet me, and you can tell me what you first notice about me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here's a few:

Books:
Shantaram, Game of Thrones series, A million little pieces, Ishmael, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, 100 Year Old Man Steps Out of a Window and Dissappears, Technical books, Travel guides, A Fine Balance, HitchHikers Guide to the Galaxy series, Tibetan Book of Living and Dying.

Music:
- Indie: Vampire Weekend, Mumford & Sons, Boy & Bear, Broken Bells, Daniel Luppi & Danger Mouse, Cloud Control, The Naked & Famous, Phoenix, ...
- Electronic: Moderat, Trentemoller, Gui Boratto, Ticon, Minilogue, Hallucinogen, Shpongle, Ott, Perfect Stranger, Thievery Corporation, Tosca, Kruder & Dorfmeister, ...
- Rock/Pop: The Black Keys, Bob Marley, Radiohead, Gotye, Empire of the Sun, MGMT, The National, Nick Cave, Florence & The Machine
- Spiritual/ Meditation: Tibetan Llama chanting music, Donna De Lory, All sorts of native chanting - loving the emotive power they exude when they sing/chant.

TV Shows:
- True Detective, Breaking Bad, Boston Legal, Californication, Game of Thrones, Justified, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Sopranos, Weeds, Corner Gas, Green Wing, Black Mirror

Food:
- Thai Food, Indian Food, Mexican Food, Anything spicy :)

Movies:
- Baraka, Samsara, Documentaries, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Inception, Donnie Darko, Anchorman, The Big Lebowski, Blow, District 9, Coen Brothers, Tarantino, Pixar, Fight Club, Amelie, Into the Wild, Human Traffic, Before Sunrise/Sunset/Midnight, Motorcycle Diaries, Monty Python, Her, so many more but i think i'll draw the line there. Come over and check out my movie collection sometime - it's pretty huge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Travel
Family and friends
Great food
Good music
Something to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm on the right path or not. But I'm learning to just go with the flow and trust in the universe and it's ultimate plan for me.

Oh, and my next travel adventure... I'm thinking Byron Bay at the end of the year... maybe Japan for snowboarding? Or New Zealand? What do you think? Want to come with? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long and exhausting week, or maybe catching up with family or friends for dinner and a drink. There's space in there for new activities with somebody special ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When i was really small, I had an accident involving a sliding door and my little soldier. But don't worry - he bounced back just fine... TG!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and would like to meet me. I work in the city & live in the inner-north, but happy to meet up anywhere... so let's hook up sometime.

Snapchat: gregoriusness