Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gregory55555

47 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy going person. I enjoy life and meeting new people. I am, however, generally reserved when meeting new individuals because I am trying to learn more about them. I already know who I am. I want to know about the other person. I am generally inquisitive; thus, I always wish to know more about people and situations. If pushed, I would say one of my favorite questions is “why”. I also like traveling, as well as dining out, shows, and concerts. I am open minded and willing to try many new things, even though I still enjoy my old favorites. I enjoy my career because I am able to meet new people, to have stimulating discussions with colleagues and students, and to experience new situations that are constantly arising. Overall, I am happy with my life and who I am (though always looking ways to improve both). I am looking to broaden my horizons and meet new people. Basically, I am looking for new friends and take it from there. No person can do justice in fully describing themselves in such a limited space. I know I have not. Feel free to contact me and ask me questions.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been busy with work. As previously indicated, I enjoy my job/career. Overall, I am happy with my life and who I am (though always looking ways to improve both).
I’m really good at
I am good striking up a conversation with people. I am good at being a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have not read a book outside of work for a while. My job requires me to read a great deal. I enjoy most styles of music. As with music, I am open to a wide array of types of films. I love to see movies. Finally, I like most forms of food, and I enjoy dining out. What I find the best about meals is having a good conversation with another person or people.
The six things I could never do without
This is an interesting question. I would say besides the basics of air, food, and water, family and friends are critical. Finally, I could not live without humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job and how I can help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at work or home. I guess I need to get out more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will have to think about this and get back on it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Please contact me if you have any questions or wish to know more about me.

I hope you have a great day!