Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GregoryChase

30 M Hoboken, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 29 years old from Florida, four years into my New York journey. People would say that I am fun, friendly and hard working. I left the food industry to start a career in real estate development and I have a true passion for music, movies and food.

I took a personality test that concluded i was Enthusiastic, idealistic, and creative. Able to do almost anything that interests me. Great people skills. Need to live life in accordance with my inner values. Excited by new ideas, but bored with details. I am Open-minded and flexible, with a broad range of interests and abilities.

Doesn't sound bad - ill take it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Real Estate Developer
Property Manager
Studying at NYU
Hanging with Friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing the drums, I like making people laugh and, as unusual as it sounds, I really like listening to what people have to say. I find that you can learn a lot about the world if you just take the time to listen to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses
And always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are books on tape

Favorite movie would be hard to choose considering my daily vocabulary is based on movie quotes

For T.V.- Entourage, TrueBlood, Flight of the Concords, Arrested Development, Family Guy...

I love all types of music from Rock to classical (yes, even the people in subway stations)

I love all food but I recently developed an allergy to fish. We can still go for sushi, but I'll have to order chicken tempura.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Music
4. Food
5. Drinks
6. Drum sticks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next move would be to further myself in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends (if i feel like going out) or sometimes a nice night staying in is needed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a sucker for pretty eyes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I dont have a problem writing to you but I like someone who can initiate a conversation.

Go ahead send me a message.
Chances are I'll write back. Isnt that why we are all on here?