Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grennic

30 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE: The information in this profile needs a revamp. I have a partner and am completely happy but we are in an open relationship. With that said I am looking for friends mostly. Ask questions if you want updated information or info about my situation.

I'm a geeky guy who likes to hang out with friends. I get out a lot and have fun it would be great to meet new people and get out and do the same. I tend to be a bit of a big kid, I love cartoons and video games. I enjoy going out dancing and just generally seeking out fun adventure. These intro things always seem super corny to me, but none the less it needs to be done.

UPDATE: To address the "Available" status. I am in a committed long term open relationship. I enjoy my freedom sexually but this website has not always been about sex to me. I am welcome to meeting new people for friends or other activities. If you think we would click or you want to just chat for a while send me a message.

UPDATE: On a side note I am incredibly friendly, I will respond to every message sent to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as an IT department, I love my job gives me the weekends to have fun with my friends and I enjoy the work I do. This is what I want to be doing with my life so it makes me pretty happy.
I’m really good at
Pop and Lock, Computers in general, Adapting to new situations, I would say I'm only of an average skill level when it comes to writing cheesy profiles.

After about a year and rereading this profile I feel like I was being generous about cheesy profiles... I am downright awful at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get super excited.

I feel like that sentence doesn't really grasp the gravity of what I mean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Brandon Sanderson's "The Way of Kings" and a few others, I read a lot and would love to talk with anyone about books or movies. Music I am into a decent amount of electronica as well as rock.
The six things I could never do without
Companionship (friends, lovers, family)
*Internet
Music
Dancing
Depth Perception
My Childlike Enthusiasm

No particular order they are all important

*I feel like this needs clarification. I don't "need" the internet or computers. I am totally comfortable away from a computer but I have spent the majority of my life building a career around computers. I find them fascinating and it would be difficult to start a new career at this point in my life. With the amount of time I have invested into my knowledge base. It's more of a life sustaining "never do without" than a compulsive need.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends, going out or staying in but doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a really open book kind of person. If you want to know something private just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want too... honestly this site is about meeting people, I am super high energy and love to do stuff... whatever it happens to be I always make the best of things and have loads of fun. If you want to be friends or something more that's great just send me a message.