Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grentain

23 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty much an open book; I do my best to be honest and forthright with people, and I respect people who can treat me with the same kind of dignity.

I'm kind of a huge nerd, so let's hope you're alright with that. I like board games, card games, miniatures, and occasionally video games. I used to be an illustrator by profession, but in recent times I haven't had much of an interest in drawing. I blame it on being burnt out by the professional stint.

I try to keep myself in decent shape, though I'm not really a fan of the gym. I mostly keep in shape through cycling. I won't be offended, though, if you're not a fan of dudes in Lycra.

I'm pretty much good for doing most anything, though, given good company. I'm open to ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently just working; saving up some money, considering going back to school for a bit because I kind of miss it. It's not really a huge concern for me at the moment, though.
I’m really good at
Drawing, making people laugh (with me or at me, doesn't make too much of a difference), making sad (but still amusing) jokes about my personal circumstances. I tend to be pretty decent at most anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair or my height, or the awkward way I try to participate in conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to read a lot in school, not so much anymore. I was a fan of T.A. Baron, Terry Brooks, and Brian Jacques, to name a few. High-Fantasy was my poison of choice, though I'm often accused of being some kind of heretic for abhorring J.R.R. Tolkein's writing.

I don't typically take time out to watch TV or other shows, with a couple exceptions. I'm totally okay with doing it in a group, but by myself I tend to just get bored.

I like unusual music; most of it is European metal of some variety, though I'm also a big fan of Jethro Tull. I'll listen to most anything, though, and tolerate it. Unless it's country. Please don't force me to listen to songs about your truck. In particular I'm kind of a Sonata Arctica fanboy, and I also really like Marco Hietala (Nightwish bassist, Tarot).

For food, I'll eat most anything that doesn't eat me first, and a few things that will.
The six things I could never do without
A hobby. A job. Friends. Food. A home. More food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going with my life, and what I should do to change it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, involved in sone nerdy endeavor, or picking up extra hours at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pretty much anything, really. Ask and thou shalt receive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Mostly if you're actually interested in meeting in person, some time.