Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gretsch67

47 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Implausibly handsome man - albeit a bit frayed around the edges - seeks unfathomably attractive and intelligent woman for companionship, leading to possible romance and perhaps even more. No Tories, junkies, drunks, chavs, people who don't know the difference between "your" and "you're", X-factor addicts, conspiracy theorists or neurotics. Everyone else welcome.

My hobbies include writing and recording songs, left-wing politics and social issues, reading, going to gigs, travelling to foreign cities, watching boxing, lounging around the flat looking fascinating, and bumming around on the internet. I'm honest, don't mess women around, and don't tolerate being messed around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have absolutely no idea what I'm going to be when I grow up. I've spent my life making music and travelling (with numerous, mostly uninteresting jobs in between), and have no desire to change. I used to work with homeless people in hostels and might go back to that again at some point, but I primarily want to continue to live a creative life I can look back on with pride. I don't really care about money or shiny, glittery possessions, which is just as well as I've never had any; so if it's a wealthy man you're after, move right along...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, conversation, giving advice (unless it's to myself), writing songs (especially lyrics), and wandering around unknown cities alone and exploring them (even if I don't speak the language).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. I've been told I have nice eyes, but it's not for me to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: 70s Punk and 50s Rock 'n' Roll - amongst others.

Movies: Lawrence of Arabia, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Taxi Driver, The Wicker Man, Heathers, Before Sunrise, Barry Lyndon, One Hour Photo, My Own Private Idaho, A Clockwork Orange...

Books: Biographies, diaries, history, political (i.e. non-fiction)

Shows: At the moment, I'm totally engrossed in Breaking Bad.

Food: Vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iMac, my guitar, good books, good music, my passport, my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and just about everything in it, from the trivial to the deadly serious. (I'm a sucker for a political or philosophical debate.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, though long weekends in London are an occasional must.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not the perfect man, but the virtues out-weight the bad points.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you hated Margaret Thatcher and think corporations should pay their damn taxes.