Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreyDay707

23 M Petaluma, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
College student with a focus on biology and economics. I spend my time alternating between enjoying my here and now and thinking about where I want to put myself so I can feel both stable and free. I am an avid lover of nature and good views, and I try to spend my free time outside under the sun. I am currently in a transitional period where I am trying to be open to anything new in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work about 20 hours a week, mostly on weekends, as a motorcycle safety instructor. Right now I'm traveling but soon I will be moving somewhere new and getting my schooling on. I try and travel at least one new place every time I get a week or so off. Enjoying my currert surrounding wherever they may be. Getting lost on purpose so as to find new stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the little things in my day to day
Problem solving
Being blunt(even when I shouldn't be)
Breathing(Got over 23 years of practice)
Cooking with a camp stove
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
5'11'' skinny build and brown hair I blend well with I crowd. The first thing people will notice about me is usually a comment or observation I make or my enthusiasm for a topic of debate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-Fi, LOTR, Issac Asimov, Brown, Patterson, Grisham, George R.R. Martin, Girl who played with fire, 1984, The secret lif of plants, and so many more.
Movies: Old Godzilla movies, Lord of War, nightmare before Christmas, mockumentaries.
Shows: Some south park, Dexter, Afro Ninja, A game of thrones, Bones, Lie To Me, White Collar, Mythbusters, Eureka, Warehouse 13, sanctuary, How I met your mother.
Music: Jazz, Swing, Blues, Metal, Pop, Classical, R&B, musical theater, Trance, Orchestral.
Food: Sushi, Curry, Real pizza, Soups, anything put on a sandwich, avocados.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Yearly Backpacking
Carbon chain molecules
Good food
Motorcycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Love, Music, Def. of happiness, other peoples thoughts, Chemistry, Anatomy, The Mountains, where am I going, and what plants are thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching netflix movies, playing pool, drinking good porter or stout, watching open mic nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know who I am, or who I want to be yet and that uncertainty is what fuels almost all my life decisions to find things that inspire me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for someone to Go Hiking, climbing, swimming, rafting, camping with. You Want to talk, chat, sing, laugh, complain, or just tell a story.