Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GreyDay707

23 M Rohnert Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Full time college student working on my B.S. degree in biochemistry, although more chemistry and less biology then I would like. The free time I do have I enjoy activities such as climbing, mountain biking, Thrift stores, hiking, goofing off, and just watching the world go by. Big fan of live music and theater. I am permanently curious and will try anything suggested that sounds like fun. I am always up for a friendly debate over almost any subject. I am really here to meet awesome people to interact with on all different levels.
What I’m doing with my life
I work about 20 hours a week, mostly on weekends, as a motorcycle safety instructor, otherwise I'm education focused. Really trying to decide what I want in the long run: Want to ride down to Chile and backpack, Something about northern India really appeals to me, and spend a 3-6 months somewhere being a ski bum are all high on my list of things to do after I finish my B.S.
I’m really good at
Over Thinking situations
Enjoying the little things
Being blunt
Looking at a situation from all angles
Being who I need to be for a situation
The first things people usually notice about me
5'11'' skinny build and brown hair I blend well with I crowd. The first thing people will notice about me is usually a comment or observation I make or my enthusiasm for a topic of debate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-Fi, LOTR, Issac Asimov, Brown, Patterson, Grisham, George R.R. Martin, Girl who played with fire, 1984, The secret lif of plants, and so many more.
Movies: Old Godzilla movies, Lord of War, nightmare before Christmas, mockumentaries.
Shows: Some south park, Dexter, Afro Ninja, A game of thrones, Bones, Lie To Me, White Collar, Mythbusters, Eureka, Warehouse 13, sanctuary, How I met your mother.
Music: Jazz, Swing, Blues, Metal, Pop, Classical, R&B, musical theater, Trance, Orchestral.
Food: Sushi, Curry, Real pizza, Soups, anything put on a sandwich, avocados.
The six things I could never do without
Air
Water
Yearly Backpacking
The Double Helix
Good food
Motorcycling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love, Music, Def. of happiness, other peoples thoughts, Chemistry, Anatomy, The Mountains, where am I going, and what plants are thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching netflix movies, playing pool, drinking good porter or stout, watching open mic nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't know who I am, or who I want to be yet and that uncertainty is what fuels almost all my life decisions to find things that inspire me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for someone to Go Hiking, climbing, swimming, rafting, camping with. You Want to talk, chat, sing, laugh, complain, or just tell a story.