Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Midlothian, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 8, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very sincere, honest and loyal. Looking for long term relationship. I am honest, loyal, loving and a general good guy. I know my chanches have dropped just because I'm a good guy. I am not the bad boy most women look for. I like short hair, non obese women, cute (I prefer cute to beautiful) my own race and laid back and friendly.

I am 5" 10' , 225, brown hair, hazel eyes, good conversationalist and can fit into any discussion. I read, watch tv, love movies, and music is fine except for hiphop and cRAP. love 60 to 80s music. I have ridden motorcycles, scuba dived in caves and open water. I love cars, but drive a earth friendly car now. I love dogs and am allergic to cats. I have no children and don"t want any of my own. You will be surprised if we meet. But don't mind preliminary emails or phone calls. I have traveled for business and pleasure in the U.S. and abroad. Well I could go on, but then there would be no reason to talk or email.

I look forward to hearing from you. Write soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to spend time reading, watching movies/tv and working on my model planes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mechanical, Electrical and other technology. Politics, religion, history and many other subjects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
friendly smile, easy going and intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy about any kind of book or magazine. I hate horror movies but love history, chick, action, scifi, foreign. A 70-80s music listener, with some classical, country and very picky about 90-2011s music. I like plays and some ballet. Food whats not to like
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs (love em)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How changes in my business life, would have changed the outcome of my life. In other words, I was a company man with no time for any other pursuits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Movies, dinner, the book store or watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask the right questions for me to admit anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we match, or I peak a curiosity in you.