Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greyson68

46 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:56am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whether it's a spontaneous ski trip to Vermont or scuba diving in the Caribbean, I'm always up for the next adventure. I'm a designer by trade, so I have a great appreciation for architecture and really enjoy exploring all the city and surrounding areas have to offer. I'm also down for a nice mellow day, taking a long walk with my dog or sharing a coffee and conversation with a good friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Landscape Architect with my own practice. I'm passionate about what I do and feel lucky that I chose a profession that feeds my creative side. My work doesn't define me, but I believe it's important to have professional accomplishments in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening... Asking questions... Keeping the conversation going, oh... and kissing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm genuine... Physically chest, eyes and full lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pride myself on being adventurous when it comes to food and enjoy eating in/out/upscaled/dive basically I love food. Indian, Italian, Persian, Greek, Thai, Jewish Deli. I like movies that are thought provoking and books that you're sad when they end.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Starbucks Tall, Half caf. americano w/ steamed soymilk... no foam
*A long hike to the summit of a mountain with my dog Murphy to take in the rewarding views
*Weekends
*Sense of humor
*Driving much too fast in with the windows down and the music blaring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the dog's up to... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find the way people answer or don't answer this question irritating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm a straight shooter so I'm looking for someone who has a strong sense of self and is secure in who they are.... A must!