Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greywolf1977au

36 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
27 Yr old male, from Sydney Australia.

Enjoy good conversation, listening to music, and the company of friends. Mmmmm (struggling here).

(Just as an aside, FUCK YOU OKCUPID, if I want to put smart or intelligent as a word to describe me, I want to do it. Not be told it's unoriginal, and to think of something else. Nothing more irritating than an outright refusal to consider something that is more than fucking legitimate......This random outburst was brought to you by Greywolf Pty Ltd. )

I am fun, imaginative, and warm
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a deckhand on Sydney Harbour, beautiful beautiful place, even if all the fun stuff like whales in the harbour seems to happen on my day off. Buying my own place, who ever said that's a good thing ! Damn it's expensive, and really cuts into a person's fun. Besides this, not a lot, and it does shit me. Want to live a more interesting life, but don't know quite where to start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people with tech problems, I'm forever being pestered to fix things. Really enjoy working on my computer,although at times like with any hobby, I do get frustrated. Ummm, pretty good at video games, and apparently I am a lot of fun to hang out with too, or so I've been told. Also developing a love for cars, would love to have some spare cash to work on one, learn about it some more.

-UPDATE-

Is it conceited to mention that 2 girls in the last year have said that I've been astounding in bed ??? Well I don't see anyone else lining up to blow my horn, oh wait...... *YES I'M Joking, in part anyway ;) *
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really notice, maybe the obscenely loud music from my headphones,the sunglasses I wear at almost any time of day(and night) or it's just my presence.
Don't know why, but I'm always the last person who gets sat next to on the bus.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm movie huh.

Too many to mention just one, I like so many !

Books - ANYTHING by Feist, he is a great author.

Music - A hell of a lot, easier to say what I don't like, most pop, any rap later than 94, and techno.

Most foods, getting a wider pallete as I get older :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer, my mp3 player ( had to do without it for 2 months, never ever again, shit I'm easy to please, can't think of anything else, wait inspiration strikes !

A nice juicy steak every couple weeks, my family(including aunts,uncles and cousins).

K two more ! Try Harder !!!!!
My Net(how silly of me) and All those wonderful games I play on my PC/Xbox
(I know that's really 7, blow me :P )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends, what I should be doing instead of what I am doing. The odd philosphical pondering sneaks in too :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much usually, not a great fan of night clubs and such. Sometimes going to the movies and such, or hanging with friends. More than likely I'm at home though, chilling out on the computer or watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I'm unhappy with life, I'm not doing enough to change it.But I do smell a change in the wind.................
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to chat to, find anything remotely interesting in my profile, or if you feel that you can captivate me :)